Votre compte

Favourite Daughter


‘Addictive, suspenseful and full of dark secrets!’ Michele Campbell, Sunday Times bestselling author of It’s Always the Husband ‘A chilling glimpse behind the facade of the perfect family’ Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs Parrish One of them lied. One of them died. Jane’s life has become a haze of antidepressants since the tragic death of her daughter, Mary. The accident, which happened over a year ago now, destroyed their perfect family life forever. The trouble is, the more Jane thinks about that night, the more she realises that something doesn’t seem right. Does her youngest daughter know more than she’s letting on? What secrets is her husband still hiding from her? And why does no one trust her to be on her own? Even if it’s the last thing she does, she’ll find out the truth… Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Shari Lapena.
7,70 €
?

Ebook protégé

L’éditeur de ce livre a choisi de protéger ce fichier avec la technologie Adobe DRM.

Pour lire ce livre ou le charger sur votre support de lecture, un logiciel propriétaire est nécessaire. En savoir plus.

Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi

Fiche détaillée de “Favourite Daughter”

Fiche technique

  • Auteur : Kaira Rouda
  • Éditeur : HQ
  • Date de parution : 21/05/19
  • EAN : 9781474064699
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 368
  • Protection : Contenu protégé

Résumé

‘Addictive, suspenseful and full of dark secrets!’ Michele Campbell, Sunday Times bestselling author of It’s Always the Husband ‘A chilling glimpse behind the facade of the perfect family’ Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs Parrish One of them lied. One of them died. Jane’s life has become a haze of antidepressants since the tragic death of her daughter, Mary. The accident, which happened over a year ago now, destroyed their perfect family life forever. The trouble is, the more Jane thinks about that night, the more she realises that something doesn’t seem right. Does her youngest daughter know more than she’s letting on? What secrets is her husband still hiding from her? And why does no one trust her to be on her own? Even if it’s the last thing she does, she’ll find out the truth… Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Shari Lapena.

Biographie de Kaira Rouda

Kaira Rouda is a USA TODAY bestselling, multiple award-winning author of contemporary fiction that explores what goes on beneath the surface of seemingly perfect lives. Her domestic suspense novel, Best Day Ever, is a USA TODAY bestseller translated into more than eight languages. Her new novel,The Favorite Daughter, is available now. She lives in Washington, D.C., and Southern California and is at work on her next novel.

Avis des internautes


Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire