Votre compte

Secrets After Dark (After Dark Book 2)


Secrets After Dark will take you one step closer to the edge of passion: the perfect read for fans of L.S. Hilton's Maestra, Sylvia Day's Crossfire series, or E.L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey.

Ours was a love bound by power...

Falling in love with Dominic changed me. I relinquished myself completely and placed my heart and my trust in Dominic's hands, but in one exquisite, excruciating moment he abandoned his control. Anguished by his actions, he has locked those darkest desires inside, unable to share my conviction that it would never happen again.

Now it's not only Dominic who craves that delicate, seductive game of give and take, of walking the line between pain and pleasure, abandon and release. Persuading Dominic to let those secret parts of himself unravel will be the biggest risk I've ever taken, but I can't resist. Even if it means we fall apart...

Provocative and sophisticated, exhilarating and seductive, the AFTER DARK series is a compelling pleasure we should all indulge in.

3,99 €
?

Ebook protégé

L’éditeur de ce livre a choisi de protéger ce fichier avec la technologie Adobe DRM.

Pour lire ce livre ou le charger sur votre support de lecture, un logiciel propriétaire est nécessaire. En savoir plus.

Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi

Fiche détaillée de “Secrets After Dark (After Dark Book 2)”

Fiche technique

  • Auteur : Sadie Matthews
  • Éditeur : Hodder & Stoughton
  • Date de parution : 17/08/18
  • EAN : 9781444766714
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 386
  • Protection : Contenu protégé

Résumé

Secrets After Dark will take you one step closer to the edge of passion: the perfect read for fans of L.S. Hilton's Maestra, Sylvia Day's Crossfire series, or E.L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey.

Ours was a love bound by power...

Falling in love with Dominic changed me. I relinquished myself completely and placed my heart and my trust in Dominic's hands, but in one exquisite, excruciating moment he abandoned his control. Anguished by his actions, he has locked those darkest desires inside, unable to share my conviction that it would never happen again.

Now it's not only Dominic who craves that delicate, seductive game of give and take, of walking the line between pain and pleasure, abandon and release. Persuading Dominic to let those secret parts of himself unravel will be the biggest risk I've ever taken, but I can't resist. Even if it means we fall apart...

Provocative and sophisticated, exhilarating and seductive, the AFTER DARK series is a compelling pleasure we should all indulge in.

Biographie de Sadie Matthews

Sadie Matthews is the author of provocative, romantic novels that explore an intense and intimate side of life and relationships. The After Dark series was her first trilogy, and entranced readers with its sensual, engrossing story and unforgettable characters. The Seasons trilogy is her latest series, telling the story of the Hammond sisters.
Sadie Matthews is married and lives in England. Find Sadie on Twitter at www.twitter.com/sadie_matthews.

Avis des internautes


Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire