Votre compte

The Scent of Almonds


Closely linked to the Fjällbacka-series, THE SCENT OF ALMONDS is a charming novella in the style of Agatha Christie from No.1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. THE SCENT OF ALMONDS – It’s less than a week until Christmas and policeman Martin Mohlin is begrudgingly accompanying his girlfriend to a family reunion on the tiny island of Valön outside of Fjällbacka. The connection to the mainland is cut off by a snowstorm and when the domineering patriarch Ruben collapses during Christmas dinner, Martin is forced to intervene. He soon establishes that Ruben was murdered and since they are completely isolated on the island, one of the family members must be murderer…
2,99 €
?

Ebook protégé

L’éditeur de ce livre a choisi de protéger ce fichier avec la technologie Adobe DRM.

Pour lire ce livre ou le charger sur votre support de lecture, un logiciel propriétaire est nécessaire. En savoir plus.

Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi

Fiche détaillée de “The Scent of Almonds”

Fiche technique

  • Auteur : Camilla Lackberg
  • Éditeur : HarperCollins
  • Date de parution : 11/12/14
  • EAN : 9780007479061
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 116
  • Protection : Contenu protégé

Résumé

Closely linked to the Fjällbacka-series, THE SCENT OF ALMONDS is a charming novella in the style of Agatha Christie from No.1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. THE SCENT OF ALMONDS – It’s less than a week until Christmas and policeman Martin Mohlin is begrudgingly accompanying his girlfriend to a family reunion on the tiny island of Valön outside of Fjällbacka. The connection to the mainland is cut off by a snowstorm and when the domineering patriarch Ruben collapses during Christmas dinner, Martin is forced to intervene. He soon establishes that Ruben was murdered and since they are completely isolated on the island, one of the family members must be murderer…

Biographie de Camilla Lackberg

Camilla Läckberg is a worldwide bestseller renowned for her brilliant contemporary psychological thrillers. Her novels have sold 19 million copies in 55 countries with translations into 37 languages.

Avis des internautes


Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire